Contacts

Westfield Heritage Village
1049 Kirkwall Road
Rockton, Ontario
L0R 1X0

519-621-8851
westfield@conservationhamilton.ca

Rondalyn Brown, Manager
Rondalyn.Brown@conservationhamilton.ca

Lisa Hunter, Program Coordinator
Lisa.Hunter@conservationhamilton.ca

Christina Jager, Facility Rentals Coordinator
Christina.Jager@conservationhamilton.ca

Lynn Felker, Coordinator of Volunteer Program
Lynn.Felker@conservationhamilton.ca

Peter Lloyd, Collections Officer
Peter.Lloyd@conservationhamilton.ca

Scott Bearman, Conservation Area Technician
Scott.Bearman@conservationhamilton.ca

If you have an emergency and need to contact HCA officials after normal working hours, on weekends and holidays,
please call 905-523-8787.

For visitors with hearing impairments and no TTY or similar device, you may contact hamconservation@answerplus.ca via blackberry or other portable devices. When contacting this line please indicate the nature of your problemyour location, and any special needs you may have.